-

Endereço:

Praça da Sé, n. 108 - 5o. andar

CEP 01001-001 - Centro - São Paulo - SP
 
Telefones:
 
São Paulo: (11) 3116-1801
Obs: O nosso 0800 está temporariamente indisponível.
 
 
Equipe:
 

SUPERINTENDÊNCIA

Prof. Dr. Trajano Pires da Nóbrega Neto
trajano@reitoria.unesp.br

SUPORTE

Adriana de Souza
Tel. (11) 3116-1802
asouza@reitoria.unesp.br

Renata Botaro
Tel. (11) 3116-1804
rebotaro@reitoria.unesp.br

Rosane Bastos
Tel. (11) 3116-1803
rosane@unespodonto.com.br

Silmara Regina de Souza
Tel. (11) 3116-1805
silmara@reitoria.unesp.br

Simone Fioravante
Tel: (11) 3116-1801
simonef@reitoria.unesp.br

OUVIDORIA UNESP Odonto

rosane@unespodonto.com.br

FAX UNESP Odonto

(11) 3116-1808